Contact US

What You Can Do

It will only take a moment of your time, but will have a lasting impact for yourself and our community. Tell your family, friends, associates, clubs, churches, organizations, environmental groups, etc. to send emails stating their concerns ASAP to the following people. Time is of the essence.

Be heard!

 

• East Bay Regional Park District (EBRPD) should follow their Master Plan in developing this project and needs to relocate these facilities to an area that will not have a visual impact on the Park and its neighbors.

 

• Send an email to the EBRPD Board of Directors NOW and ask them to stop this project and reconsider the negative impact on the Park and surrounding Community.

 

 

 

 

Bald Eagle                                       Grey Fox                                      Blue Heron

all images on this site are under the copyright of Rosa Bazzani

IMPORTANT:  For our campaign to be effective, please EMAIL the following individuals and the EBRPD Board members ASAP.

It is imperative that we be heard NOW!

 

Simply click on their email addresses below:

Download Email Template Example (pdf)

Who to contact:

 

Supervisor Nate Miley, Alameda County Board of Supervisors: district4@acgov.org

 

Damien Curry, Alameda County City Planning, Planner: damien.curry@acgov.org

 

Robert Doyle, Gen.Manager EBRPD

bdoyle@ebparks.org

 

Whitney Dotson: wdotson@ebparks.org

 

John Sutter: jsutter@ebparks.org

 

Dennis Waespi: dwaespi@ebparks.org

 

Doug Siden: dsiden@ebparks.org

 

Ayn Wieskamp: awieskamp@ebparks.org

 

Beverly Lane: blane@ebparks.org

 

Diane Burgis: dburgis@ebparks.org